Like PKN on Facebook
Google Groups
Subscribe to Progressive People's Party - (PPP)
Email:
Visit this group

Donate to the Progressive People's Party

Search
Follow us on YouTube

 

The PPPNA is the North American arm of the Progressive People's Party, tasked with helping the PPP acheive its goal of influencing public policy through contesting and winning elections in Ghana.

The PPPNA is in the process of forming chapters in various cities throughout North America. Contact information for the National Executive officers and existing chapters can be found below. Anyone interested in forming a new chapter can receive additional information by contacting the National Executive via National@PPPNA.org

 

National Offices:

1.      National Executives (Board of Directors):  National@PPPNA.org

2.      General Secretary:  GeneralSec@PPPNA.org

3.      National Treasurer:  Treasurer@PPPNA.org

4.      National Youth Coordinators:  Youth@PPPNA.org

5.      National Women Coordinator: Women@PPPNA.org  

6.      Media/Communication:  Media@PPPNA.org

 

Regional Chapter Offices:

1.      Toronto Coordinator:  Toronto@PPPNA.org

2.      Ottawa Coordinator: Ottawa@PPPNA.org

3.      Virginia Coordinators:  Virginia@PPPNA.org

4.      Chicago Coordinators:  Chicago@PPPNA.org

5.      DC Cordinator:  DC@PPPNA.org

6.      Massachusetts Cordinator:  Massachusetts@PPPNA.org

7.      Maryland Cordinators: Maryland@PPPNA.org